Transfer an enrolled student to another group or period.

  1. Find Course ID or Course short name
  2. Gear >> More >>…Users
  3. Click on Enrolled users
  4. Find the student
  5. Under Groups, click on the pencil to edit a student’s group. Note: Students can be in more than one groups.
    Click on the floppy disk to save changes.
This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.